“Talkative 1” is Finally Accomplished

private doc

private doc

Finally my book project entitled “Talkative 1” is accomplished. As I told you in my previous posting, this book is an English conversation book using functional approach of language teaching. This book will be used internally as the students’ companion book in a weekly school program namely “Conversation Practice”.

I happily enclose the copy of this book in this blog hoping that anyone of you can sincerely give some critics and corrections regarding this book. Besides, I will send this book to my colleagues for corrections before publishing.

Actually, I also had authored another English Conversation book entitled “Speak Up” three years ago. Unfortunately, as my personal computer crashed, I lost all files related to this book.

Click here to download the draft of my book.

Ward Regards,

M. Syahruzzaky Romadloni

Leave a Reply

