Basic English Grammar: Past Simple

people writing

Currently, I’m doing my English grammar book project. I write this book for internal purpose only. You know, each semester my students have an English oral test, and grammar is one of the test subjects. This book is written to help them take part in this test successfully.

Upon finishing a chapter of my book, I will publish it here, so I can get some inputs from you, readers. Surely, I need your critics, comments, and suggestions; so when I have finished all chapters, I will make it as perfectly as possible.

Insya Allah, I will also write a short article about teaching grammar in every post related to this book project. It is also an official theoretical underpinnings of my book, so you can be sure that I author this book based on particular teaching theories.

Click here to download the material.

One thought on “Basic English Grammar: Past Simple

  1. Pingback: Basic English Grammar: Past Simple (2) | M. SYAHRUL Z. ROMADHONI

Leave a Reply

