Basic English Grammar: Past Simple (2)

pelatihan_jurnalistik

In my previous post, I told you I am currently writing a grammar book that will be a guide for my students to take part in each semester oral test.

Before continuing to another material, I am seeking for the best concept of presentation, so my students can understand my book with relative ease of effort.

In this recent format, I divide the presention of each chapter into three parts: 1) make it right, explaining the structure of the material, 2) make it use, describing the use of the material, and 3) make it better, presenting some exercises in order the students to understand the material more comprehensively.

I hope you can give some additional suggestions so my book will appear in its best format.

Thanks.

Click here to see the draft of my book.

Leave a Reply

