List of experts

To understand the theories on the field that I am investigating, I should get acquainted with the thoughts of the experts that become the references by many researchers in the related field. This is very important to make me know what has been discussed by the experts and what has not, so I will bring novelty into my research project. 

I can make such a list of experts and their Wikipedia page or personal website that includes information about their academic profiles, works, and publications. I believe this will help me a lot when I need to look for related resources regarding my research projects, especially in developing the theoretical backgrounds for my writing. 

This piece of work will be a living document that accumulates from time to time and will become my useful work in citing experts’ publications.

Click here to access the list of the experts.  

Leave a comment